<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 02-12-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 02-12-2024 & 03-12-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XVII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra, is cancelled from 02-12-2024 to 04-12-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J) / R (J-I)/ R (J-II)